Previous Winners

Previous winners of the Georges River Art Prize:

  • Ross Skinner, Yellow Calla Lilies – 2017

Previous winners of the Kogarah Art Prize:

  • Vittoria Oriana, Boundaries – 2016

  • Craig Handley, Kilted – 2015

  • Anh Do, Wombat Man – 2014

  • Virginia Coventry, Blue/Brown/Violet – 2013

  • David van Nunen, Trees, Berry Island – 2012

Previous winners of the St George Art Awards:

  • Robyn Kinsela, Vietnam Veterans’ Visible Silence – 2016

  • Hadieh Afshani, Motion of Light – 2014

  • Glenn Locklee, Nightcrawling, Urban Awakening – 2012

  • Simon Collins, Life Adjustment Disorder, Sunny Day – 2010

Your feedback allows us to measure our customer's satisfaction with our website content.

If you wish to raise a particular issue with us, we recommended you raise a Customer Service Request. This will ensure your matter is scheduled with the appropriate teams and will allow you to track the progress of the issue.


We monitor all feedback and endeavour to use your comments to improve our website. Please include your email address.


Did you find this content useful?

Thank you for your feedback.