Text size:

Our Structure

On 6 June 2016 Council approved a senior staff structure, including six (6) key portfolios which focus on the following areas of planning and service delivery:
  1. Office of the General Manager
  2. Assets and Infrastructure
  3. Community and Culture
  4. Corporate Services and Support
  5. Environment and Planning
  6. Transformation and Change